merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



Rich-voiced Englishman’s serving of light rock significantly buoyed by the easily-recognizable synths of After The Fire’s Peter Banks. Atwood’s vocals approach the resonance of John Michael Talbot on the mellow acoustic ballads while Banks’ keyboards give several tunes a light bounce. This album could have been a dud in the hands of a weak producer, but John Pantry captures a moody feel by allowing the acoustic guitars to stand out, enhanced by violin, cello, and background vocals by the group Cloud. Throw another log on the fire, kick back, and tune in. (Ken Scott - Archivist)


01. He Called Me A Rock
02. 3:25 AM
03. Colours
04. I Will Build You A City
05. Pentecost
06. Sitting At The Table
07. He Will Answer You
08. Lonely Man
09. Lonely And All Alone
10. Father I Hear Music
11. USSR

Bitrate: 320


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.