merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



It Shall Be (Messianic LBA 2001-S) 1977

Produced by Lamb’s Rick “Levi” Coghill, Sonship is Howard Mark-Mandel (the Messianic Jew) and Nancy Helms (the Messianic Gentile).


01 Morning Song
02 It is Good
03 Shma
04 Gonna Be There Soon
05 You Are
06 Become Ye One
07 It Shall Be
08 Sing Halleluia
09 Anthem - Amid the Wind of Life

Bitrate: 128                                       Download


  1. Hi there, I'd like to ask you a question regarding this band. I need a copy of this album and the download will not work. Can you please email me at abancoff at gmail

  2. Any way to get sheet music to any of these songs?

  3. If this gets to Howard it would be a blessing. In the early 80's as I was coming out of the world and into Christ Howard helped in ways that he may not know. He was a true blessing and servant of The Most High God. I had to be a test in his life but he handled that test with brotherly love. Long atory but I lived in Fox Lake Il. And came to visit him where he lived unexpectedly with me being a mess. I am now firmly walking with God so thx
    Howard! Luv ya brother.
    Jim T Jetcomm32@gmail.com


Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.