merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS


Various Artist

Sampler of Star Song-distributed artists including Jimmy Hotz, Arkangel, Jim Gill, Randy Adams, Pam Mark Hall, Tom Autry, and Fletch Wiley. Musically you’re better off getting the individual lps, but the fantasy gatefold George Werth cover (Arkangel, Phil Keaggy & Glass Harp) makes this an attractive package. (Ken Scott - Archivist)

I have added the rest of the artist for each song.

01. Jimmy Hotz - Beyond The Blues
02. Lisa Munson - Light The Darkness
03. Randy Adams - Miracle In Me
04. John Perez - I Don't Look Back Alone
05. Mark Christian - Sweet Forgiveness
06. Douglas Dye - Ask Him
07. Arkangel - To A Sleeping Infidel
08. Fletch Wiley - Jubilee
09. Jim Gill - Not Just Another Pretty Voice
10. Tom Autry - Without You

Bitrate: 320


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.