merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



The Victory Band (Sonshine LP 771) 1976


01. King Jesus
02. Since I Opened Up The Door
03. I'll Soon Be Gone
04. Front Seat Back Seat
05. You Gotta Move
06. Cossack Song
07. New Life
08. Come Quickly Jesus
09. Btized Jesse Taylor
10. Song of My Soul
11. I Love Him to Much
12. I'll Fly Away


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.