merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



Theophilus (no label, no # ) 1975


01. Let's All Praise the Lord
02. Jeremiah 31.3
03. For God Alone
04. Country Tune
05. Fallin' Again
06. Lord I'm A Vessel
07. Let It Shine
08. New Song
09. Touch The Master
10. Oh My Children
11. Boogie Song
12. Jeremiah 31.3 Reprise


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.