merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



The Message (NMI NM-108) 1981

 (The Archivist, 4th Edition by Ken Scott)

01. Puppet Strings
02. Questions
03. See You In The Rapture
04. Rainbow
05. Whirlwind
06. The Message
07. Shauna's Song
08. King Of Hearts
09. He Gave Me A Reason
10. Where Would I Be

Bitrate: 320                                     Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.