merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



Did I See What I Thought I Saw? (Home Spun RG 1000) 1977

 (The Archivist, 4th Edition by Ken Scott)

01. Beethoven String Quartet (Roll Over Chuck Berry)
02. Ears
03. The Prodigal Ducks
04. The Hobo
05. The Tempest
06. The Obstinate Toy Soldier
07. Religion's Pigeon
08. Groundhog
09. The Sparrows
10. The Parables

Bitrate: 320                                  Download

1 comment:

  1. Hi. This is Rapid Richard himself, 38 years after releasing this album on vinyl. I hope you enjoy this copy of the original album that you can download above. I also want to announce that on May 30, 2015 I released an enhanced version on CD and downloadable through CD Baby at


    I spent over a year adding improvements in my new analog and digital studio, while trying to maintain the original feel and energy. I believe I made the sound quality better, while adding a few harmonies and supporting parts that I was not able to create in my 4 track studio between 1972 and 1977. I also have some original unopened vinyl copies. They are extremely rare. Visit me at www.smashtaculars.com/rapidrichard for more information.


Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.