merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



A Star Whispered (Pilgrim 405) 1976 UK


01 Let The Light Shine
02 Christ The Worker
03 Disciples
04 Fisherman's Song
05 The Cross Was His Own
06 Love Is The Word
07 Who Do Men Say That I Am
08 A Star Whispered
09 Love, Love Your Brother
10 Tax Man
11 I Come Like A Beggar
12 One More Step
13 He Came From A Far Away Land
14 Body Of Christ
15 Benediction

Bitrate: 160                                         Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.