merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



Ready Salted (Myrrh Gold MYR 1005) 1973 UK


01 Salt And Light Company
02 Psalm 139 Vv 6-12
03 Paddy
04 Son Of God
05 Who Is He
06 Hallelujah Chorus
07 We Got Jesus We Got Joy
08 Schizo
09 Charisma
10 All God's Children
11 I'm So Happy

Bitrate: 256                                       Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.