merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



Play It Maestro (Prim 570.580) 1979 Sweden*


01. Queen of Nothing
02. Unborn Child
03. Big City Blues
04. Play It Maestro
05. Life is not a Passing Dream
06. The Old Man's Word
07. The Beast and The King
08. I Was Walking Through the Gardens of the Night
09. The King is Alive

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.