merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS


Come to the Rock

Come to the Rock (Hallelujah H 222) 1972

Dennis also has a 2008 release on CD called "Come to the Rock" which is different than this early album. The CD can be purchased here ,


01. Listen To The Sound
02. The Illusive Dream
03. Dueling Guitar
04. Track04
05. Precious Lord Take My Hand
06. Lazarus
07. Somebody Touched Me
08. Track08
09. Sunday Morning Coming Down
10. Come To The Rock
11. Malaguena


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.