merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS


Bitter Sweet

Bitter Sweet (NRP NR5645) 1975


01. The Annunciation
02. The Visitation
03. The Nativity
04. The Presentation
05. The Finding of the Boy Christ in the Temple
06. The Agony in the Garden
07. The Scourging at the Pillar
08. The Crowning With Thorns
09. The Carrying of the Cross
10. The Crucifixtion and Death of Our Lord
11. The Resurrection
12. The Ascension
13. The Descent of the Holy Spirit
14. The Assumption
15. The Coronation


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.