merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS


A Truly Simple Tune (Pinebrook PB 1553) 1980

Looks like a folk duo and that’s more or less what brothers Steve and Brad Courtney are. Backed with bass, drums, piano, electric piano, Arp synthesizer, glockenspiel and flute the end result is a melodic pastoral brand of light rock and ballads. Fits in there with Shiloh, Gospel Seed, Stewart & Kyle, Bob & Bernie, Marty & Brown, Jim & Jerome, Harrod & Funck and all those predominantly acoustic softly-arranged male duos. Self-produced custom of ten original songs.


01. Salvation Song
02. If He was Born Tonight
03. Jesus Is The Only Way For Me
04. Are You Searching
05. Dear Drummer Boy
06. Second Chance
07. Sing A Song Of Our Love
08. King Cowboy
09. Shine On
10. Victory Song

Bitrate: 320


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.