merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



The Wind Children (BAZR 916) 1973


01. Introduction
02. Galilean Fisherman
03. Little John
04. Were You There
05. O Lamb of God
06. Without You Now
07. He Wasn't in my Mind
08. Singing in Tongues
09. Sim Cu Na
10. Conversion of Paul
11. Battle Hymn of the Republic
12. Priscilla of Rome
13. Never Never Never
14. You Sound Very Sane
15. All I Know
16. Finale - Sim Cu Na


1 comment:

  1. this link is down. do you still have a download of this album? thanks so much and God bless!


Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.