merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS


The Potter’s Clay (1971)

The Potter’s Clay (Audiolab AP2083) 1971?


01. Does Anyone Really Know What Time It Is
02. Tin Soldier
03. Are These Your Thoughts
04. Easy To Be Hard
05. Put Your Hand In The Hand
06. Prayer
07. Just A Moment Ago
08. He Ain't Heavy
09. Trust
10. Trust Me Now
11. Transformation
12. God Love And Rock N' Roll
13. Drum Solo
14. Oh Happy Day



  1. The link is dead. I used to hang out with this group back in the 70s.A couple of them married each other.


Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.