merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



Oreon (PC Associates PB 1590) 1980


01 - Did What He Said
02 - I Am A Child
03 - Pilgrim's Progress
04 - Help
05 - Common Stone
06 - Stand Fast
07 - Little Children
08 - Prince Of Peace
09 - He Let Me Into His Kingdom
10 - He's The Shepherd, We're The Sheep

Bit rate: VBR                                                 Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.