merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



Arise & Shine (Hineni H-1003) 1977


01 Arise & Shine
02 God Of Our Fathers
03 Ballard Of 47th Street
04 Stand By Israel
05 Come Back People
06 I Will Call Upon The Lord
07 Trust In The Lord
08 Gospel Of Peace
09 Come Unto Me
10 Now We Can Love

Bitrate: 320                         Download

1 comment:

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.