merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS


DAVE POPE (UK) / Time To Take Account 1972?

Time To Take Account 1972

This was requested by a reader.
A Special thank you to Dennis and Dave for cover art on this album.


01 - Come Let Us Reason Together
02 - Somebody Told Me
03 - Water Into Wine
04 - God Speaking To You
05 - I Wish We'd All Been Ready
06 - Butterflies And Skies
07 - Time To Take Account
08 - Not Of Dreams (Jesus Christ Son Of God)
09 - Lord And Father
10 - Another World
11 - I Am The Way
12 - Down To Earth



Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.