merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS


CHORALERNA-Living Water (Key KL023) 1974 UK*

This one is not in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.


01. But To All The People I
02. Make A Path & Lamb Of God
03. To Be Born Again & But To All The People
04. Living Water I
05. Living Water II
06. Living Together In Love
07. Peace Inside
08. Holy Spirit (Lead Us On)
09. After I'm Gone & He'll Soon Be Back (Finale)
10. But To All The People II


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.