merry Christmas

search this blog for JESUS SONGS



Pressed Down Shaken Together & Running Over is Joe Fair, Paul Cuoco and Ralph Graham - three longhaired rocker dudes from The Way International. Their self-titled debut is an excellent independent release of melodic rural folkrock ala Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young. Songs like ‘Winding Binding, Goodbye Waltz’, ‘Hey, Whatcha Been Doin’, ‘Blessed Day’ and ‘Bright And Morning Star’ all have progressive hippie folkrock appeal, natural layered harmonies with a strong CSN bent, and a good balance of acoustic/electric guitar work alongside piano. Organ also works its way into a few cuts, including ‘The Blind Man’, ‘It’s Outside Of Your Mind’ and the heavy-rocking title track. Sometimes recalls the mellower side of Wilson McKinley. Paul Vergilio contributes electric guitar on ‘Christ Is Coming’ – he’s got a worthwhile lp of his own on the same label. Great cartoon cover of a happy sun shining down on trees. A second pressing exists on the WOW label from 1976 (WOW WPPD 104) with a different back cover. That version contains an additional track ‘Give A Listen’, but also shortens several of the others.(Ken Scott - Archivist)


01. Winding Binding Goodbye Waltz
02. Hey Watch Been Doin
03. Blessed Day
04. Bright And Morning Star
05. Children Of The Light
06. Pressed Down Shaken Together And Running Over
07. The Blind Man
08. It's Outside Of Your Mind
09. Christ Is Coming
10. As Sure As The Wind Blows

Also Paul Vergilio plays. Recorded in Ohio

Bitrate: 320 No Download

But here is the link to them:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter e-mail address

About us

This music site is owned and operated by http://christwings.blogspot.com/ . We want to make users experience online satisfying and safe. The songs here are for promotional purposes only. We neither upload nor host any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet. There is no commercial gain by putting Songs in this site other than making the Songs popular and help the manufacturers to grow the sales. If any original author has a sound on this site and wishes it to be removed please contact us via e-mail at: royalravithej9@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: http://christwings.blogspot.com/ can not be held responsible for any illegal usage of the content that appears on sites

Downloading at your own risk!!!

Misuse of these mp3 files by making CD's is illegal. Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.